What I have learned 2 weeks into crypto bet against bitcoin!

in #crypto6 years ago

I have been trading cryptocurrencies for the past 2 weeks now, in that time I have developed a strategy starting with 100% bitcoin to diversifying my portfolio so that I have about 40% bitcoin and 60% in alt coins .

So by investing in altcoins I have to believe the price of the coins is going to go up faster than bitcoin would and so far with the help of an investing group I have been able to get some great % gains.

Just a quick update really of how I'm trying to aggressively increase my portfolio, my highest return so far has been 169% profit but still chasing the infamous 10d return, I have put my hope into WABI at the current price and the fact that have a great product I am very ambitious this will shoot to the moon.
Thanks for reading and feel free to share what coin you think will be next up ;)
IMG_7649.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00