You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptogoodies.com improvements: Seeds of steel

in #crypto6 years ago

OK, buckle up. Pessimistic feedback coming in... :P

I think the diagonal banner looks cool, but afterwards you can't read the name of the thing anymore and so it is not practical in my opinion.


Why is the crypotsteel banner not in the top? Startign your text 2mm after your banner doesn't look very nice too me. (Ok now that I actually red the text at the top I understand why you done it. Maybe at least make the spacing bigger between the text and your websit's banner?)


I like the sliding pictures and I think its good that you provide a link when you click on it.

You should consider writing about how one uses such a cryptosteel device. How do you screw it together?
Why is this product under the tap services? Might a tab "Products" be better?


This looks nice. Nice side infos there.


Maybe increase the spacing between the text and the picture a bit (picture could be smaller).

BTW: I kinda like the coinbase review page: https://cryptogoodies.com/review-coinbase/ It is kinda funny :P . Its good to know that you have 85% experience as a office helper... :P

Sort:  

thanks @minersean , this is really constructive stuff... I will be getting to this during the week and correcting all this stuff...
For me it is cool that this project is improving step by step and all that with help from the steem community

You are welcome (I guess ^^)...

Maybe you want to consider actually giving a upvote to @minersean as well. He pointed out good improvement opportunities.

Thanks, but you replied to @hawk399 instead of to me x).

hehe, confusion all over... but I am really thankful to both @minersean and @hawk399
full votes for all....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82