You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's My 1-Million-Dollar-Tip On How To March Through The Crypto Valley Of Tears

in #crypto6 years ago

It does my heart good to see the positive vibrancy of your post. Frankly its a little sad to hear all the moaning when prices are down.

When the prices are high, all I hear is complain about how they missed the bus last time and how they were late. Now that the prices are down we are hearing another tune of from the same people.

I joined steemit in Jan 2018 and didn't have a cent in my pocket to buy steem for SP. All that is there in my wallet has been earned here. I sit eight hours a day in front of my laptop commenting, replying and posting..... being a full time steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88