You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Trading Satoshi Vs Dollar

in #crypto6 years ago

I just find it more easier to manage everything with Satoshi as the base unit. Not to mention that most of trading pairs are accessible most freely in BTC pairs.
Although I have to keep in mind and remember my first Satoshi purchase price and the use it for conversion in my spreadsheet.

Sort:  

Easier and most effective. When BTC goes on wild swing people think they are winning by being up in Fiat not realize they lost a bunch of BTC

I think Bitcoin has earned it rep as the most viable crypto reserve. Although the swings are wild but once you start the the buy sell routine it kinds of falls into a rhythm. Just have to be careful to keep the first BTC buy price in mind - made that mistake with my first 1000 euros and although I am still in profit on that spreadsheet but have no clue as to how much.

The story of every traders life lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31