My Dream Will Come True One DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

When I first bought computer then I came to know we can use it to earn. From then with the help of internet I kept searching. I tried to be many things. Sometimes I wanted to be graphics designer but at the middle of learning I started to love web designing. But web designing was seemed to be hard at one point especially when I tried to learn java mysql.

I work as a freelancer in upwork. Though I am top rated and do job every month but the earning is not enough to fill my need. And main disadvantage is these jobs are not permanent. I kept thinking what other things can I do besides freelancing. I started forex and invested some amount. I lost all the money with my profit at one time. I lost several times and made my account 0. When you are doing trade to earn and see you loose your investment fully that really hurts. My forex carrier is not so successful. I have stopped my forex trading for some time now. I heard bitcoin before but not so much knowledge about other crypto.

One day one of my friend told me he bought expanse when it was 0.40$ I did not buy that time. But after few days saw his coin became almost 1$. he said to me still its a good option to buy. I invested 200$ at that time as I was not so sure the future. However after couple of moths it became 3$. I said wow thats really amazing.

Later I started research and began to trade coin. I bought dgb at 0.004$ and sold at .05$ that was my biggest trade till now. However many new terms are coming day by day like pump, bag holder, whales etc.

I know here I have to hold coin that has good future like steem, ans, eth, trst. However I have not invested in ico yet.

I now do freelance, crypto trader, and blogger at steem. Recently I have completed my B.PHRM from East West University. Though I am looking for a pharmacy related job but I can't left my online carrier. If I have to chose one then I will choose online .
I know because of money I can't invest much but I have to go forward with what I have. I got a great community here and I hope I will get love of you all.

Sort:  

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Thanks for following. I would also love to follow you.

I really appreciate this post and look forward to seeing more of your content in the future! I just followed you, and I hope you'll do the same so we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Full #Steem ahead :)

Follow me @tayken

Much ❤!!!

Thanks I have started following you.

Welcome to Steemit, @hasan019!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80