WHY SELL AT A PRICE DROP??? BITCOIN LOOKING GOOD, STEEM IS GOING SOMEWHERE??

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

It really confuses me when people sell off their coins when the price drops. Like who does that?

)

WHAT NOT TO DO
In the world of crypto you should never panic about the price drop, in my personal experience i find price drops to be at an advantage because this is when I buy more coins and just hold onto them.
YOU ONLY LOSE WHEN YOU SELL

This is crypto and you never know which coins will gain value

At the moment Bitcoin is looking very stable after its extreme high and extreme drop in late 2017. Many people were in panic mode and probably sold off most of their coins trying to save themselves from losing too much money.
Screen Shot 2018-01-25 at 9.38.21 AM.png
BITCOIN CHART OVER THE PAST 7 DAYS

The green circle is around $13 094,30
The red circle is around $10 184,90
And i feel like this has been the Bitcoin cycle for a long time, it rises and drops by very little each time, not sure why people got scared and started calling everything a scam, because according to the "MEDIA" bitcoin should no longer exist but look bitcoin is still here.
"HOLD ON"

Just like how they did with BCC.. Yes I myself was very disappointed in the sudden drop of BCC but I knew better than that, and decided to buy more BCC (Tips I learned from other Crypto peeps) which will help in months to come.
Screen Shot 2018-01-25 at 9.51.41 AM.png
BCC CHART OVER THE PAST 7 DAYS AND IT JUST KEEPS DECREASING

PLEASE DONT BASH ME IN THE COMMENTS

I know this is scary sight for some and many might think I'm crazy to still be buying these coins. I have a few thousands of these coins in my BCC QT Wallet staking, and i continue to buy these coins at their cheap price. I don't buy them every single day and I'm not wasting all my money buying these coins. The crypto world is diverse and you are able to buy altcoins with with Bitcoin and so forth.

If BCC had to bounce back to as little as $300 and people regain confidence in it, all I would need is about 1000 BCC, you do the math and tell me its not worth buying some BCC while its on a low or any other altcoin????

Screen Shot 2018-01-25 at 3.57.43 PM.png

Just yesterday I joined Steemit, and I also decided to buy some Steem. the price of Steem today has made me a very happy guy. I can't believe I've been sleeping on steem for so long.

IF YOU LIKE THIS POST PLEASE UPVOTE, RESTEEM AND FOLLOW ME
MORE FUN AND EDUCATIONAL POSTS COMING SOON

Sort:  

Congratulations @harveysteele! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44