XTrade ICO Review - Presale Feb 20th

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

This is a trading platform. It scored 67% in my spreadsheet analysis.
I usually pass when with this score, but this one I graded fairly harsh on the team. You may disagree.

The ICO market is changing rapidly. I'll be watching as things develope.



My latest ICO Review


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This may be off topic , but any clue when SMT will be released , will that raise the price of Steem ?

Oh I'm pumped for SMT's. Ned said in March...
So, I'm thinking soon. If they push back the date, we'll probably hear about it.
That will be rad. I think it will pump the steem price for sure.
also bring a bunch of competition for steemit.com

I like your work dear
You and analyst @salahuddin2004 are two top analysts of cryptoworld.

very nice post....xtrade and presale aslo better plan for trade and business.....

@happymoneyman - Sir valuable ICO update... Thank you...

+W+

looks like a pretty cool project coming up thanks for sharing :)
Nicely explained this one too

Looking better this time, although you were changing colours like a chameleon in the beginning :D
I'm eagerly awaiting for the moment you will do SMTs reviews those will kick ass :) Hope you guys are doing ok, I haven't seen Ren posting in a while.

Good ico you find out great to see the details about it seems good to me to invest :)

Loved your approach brother in this video you explained very basics to us thanks for it

thanks for your research mate you have given a lot of time to it now i will go straight to their site :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66