Sort:  

0:34 "Pause your channels" ?? :)))
I didn't know you were an economist by trade. What made you give up that career path?

I have a degree in Econ. I like to study how money moves around behind the scenes and incentivizes action. That's why I love the blockchain.
I didn't go into an economic specific field because I felt like most of the models they used were pseudo science at best. I did go into real estate and the stock market because that's where I could see real economics taking place. So, in short, I shunned the "economics" career path.

A few red flags huh? Thanks..although I'm not much into ICO's...yet!

Hey scalerman. i went to a bitcoin meetup in downtown sc last night. It was kind of cool to finally go to a meetup locally. It was at a place called NextSpace near Oniells.

Wow..I wish I could have come and met you and other local peeps. Sounds fun. Its really hard for me to get out of the house now darnnit. :( Was there a purpose? Or more of a social thing?

Thanks for the biased review on HaVen many people reviews are very one sided and often mis leading glad you spoke on both pros and cons

Thanks. I was disappointed to pass on this one. I liked the project.

Such a informative post. it will everyone a lot.

@happymoneyman sir...
Actualy I think Digital money can make us rich to deal with ourselves. I genuinely trust that. Be that as it may, what I additionally accept is that it will influence us to sufficiently fit to serve the penniless also.

It is absolutely difficult for all to give. Every one is battling in their own specific manners. In any case, that is the magnificence of life is it not? One who has seen the intense time will identify towards the one enduring. Such a one when independent can promptly consider helping other people. When I put in endeavors to gain, I should put in little endeavors along to share.

One might be poor out of absence of education, another might be expected life's weight of overwhelming obligations, another might be out of sheer apathy and some might be not able meet the sudden needs of life. In any case, the truth of the matter is same. They all need assistance. From numerous points of view it can be tended to.

this is really good ico to look into got more insights from you with your video thanks for sharing

hi blazing. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15