teem Academy Homework | My Initial Understanding of Blockchain

in #crypto3 years ago

I heard of BTC a long time ago. At that time, it was very cheap and my impression was vague, but the Steem blockchain was the first blockchain project I came into contact with. It was the first real blockchain experience in the Where in community.

image.png

After writing about seven or eight original articles, I gradually received comments and likes from community platforms and friends, and gradually gained some benefits. So I started to stare at whether Steem, SP, SBD, account valuation, etc. have increased every day, writing articles to express my feelings, and recording life has become a must-have work of the day, and at the same time, I started to promote Where in the community to friends around me to experience the true originality. The satisfaction it brings.
I remember that at a dinner, I told my friends about my simple understanding of blockchain and how the community can bring benefits. In order to make them understand, I made this analogy: Where in is equivalent to our home, the people in the community Like every family member. We like to make this home better, so every family member works very hard (posting) to accumulate wealth and reputation for this family. Parents will give rewards to family members who perform well and contribute a lot. After being rewarded, the family members became more motivated and formed a virtuous circle... After I finished speaking, my friends nodded and understood the mystery.
I am a foreign language enthusiast, and I especially want to build a blockchain platform similar to a smart contract translation project. Based on industry standards and translation agreements, including price, quality, time control, etc., after agreement is made, when the translator delivers and satisfies After the request, the standard key is triggered and the reward is received. The elementary ideas need to be continuously studied and perfected, and then determine the feasibility.
When I voted for the "witness", I voted for @happy.life. You can often see him under the articles published by friends in the community I follow. This excellent witness is responsible for maintaining the Steem online world. At the same time, he made Steem develop better through his own efforts, so that each of us Steem users feels that their output is valuable, and can survive and develop better in the community under the premise of being affirmed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48