[Kaka Investment] 210331 _ The miracle of the 1 million won investment!

in #crypto3 years ago

1.png

MediBloc just hit 2000% of the profit rate.
It has been bought since April 2020.
I had to buy and sell some in the middle.

2021.2.4 Concentrated purchase KRW 5.9-KRW 6.8
2021.2. 18 Recovery of investments Selling KRW 40
2012.3.29 Selling 99 won additional return on investment

After that, Jonber!! There is still quite a bit left.

Really, this is a coin that I bought with persimmon.
I check it now

Necessity of Coins Related to the Corona Lotion System
Today, what is the vaccine certification "Vaccine Pass" said.
I think it will rise a while in the feeling.
This guy also has a 10000% chance to shoot.
It is not an investment recommendation. It is forbidden to buy if you are not sure of yourself.

2.png

The coin above shows the miracle of the investment zone of about 1 million won.
(Approximately 3 million won becomes 45 million won)
I am a very lucky person. If you don't sell and endure...
Anyway, the investment is a coin that can go until it is recovered.

If you see this, you will be really envious and abdominal pain will come.
Now that I have earned, I don’t have to pay a donation to the public welfare foundation
Starting today, it is 50,000 won for 30,000 won per month.

I think it will be okay There are quite a few coins that I invested and buried 2~300,000 won.
Many coins have a yield of over 500%.

I will continue to emphasize, but for the time being, the coin market will be upward.
I think it hasn't started yet.
From now on, you will be saving money on coins. Let's not be too impatient
If you bury it for one year, you will surely make a profit.
One year in college, my son and I buried 300,000 won each in Decentral and Ada.
(This is the item you chose directly.)

The Steam Power Up installment is always a great investment.

People must believe and act only when profits are verified.
So I certify, but there are a lot of masters here.
Once again, I’m sure that many of the people who have been with you here
I wish you a truly good and rich person.

Thank you, love and bless you-Kaka-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48