Dorian's Diary (korea)-Toto-kun, the cat taking a nap

in #crypto3 years ago

As the weather forecast, it is raining on the weekends.
The overall dark atmosphere outside.
Unfortunately, the flower viewing went across the water this weekend.
Even if it’s close to the office on weekday lunch next week,
I have to go.
You may visit Tancheon area once more.

1.jfif

Toto-kun was taking a nap during the day.
It was occupied by the middle of the living room sofa.
In a spacious, very comfortable pose...

2.jfif

He's burying his head further down.
Was it more comfortable...

3.jfif

When I take the last picture
The body was completely round.
I have an animal that I can think of,
I can't remember the name.
It was nice to have fun seeing sleeping cats.
Will the rain stop tomorrow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45