Free Crypto worth $200

in #crypto7 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-01-12 at 12.27.05.png

I found a thing. Not sure what to make of it to be honest but its free crypto worth £200 just for signing up. The idea is quite simple and they give you the crypto to start playing with the service. Its a loan service. You get the interest on the cypto that you loan to other users.

It uses the Etherium network and is call Blockchain deposit There is a refferal link below.

https://deposit.network/?invite=5a05d91

I've use it for a few days and its easy to sign up and use.

Once you have signed in you will see $200 worth of coins appear in your wallet. You then go to the sharing page, select that wallet with the dropdown below the words account and hit the share button.

The Crypto is on 3 exchanges BitShares, MEX и Cloud Bank and is called DEBITCOIN DBC
I can't tell you much else at this point other than to remind you that its free money.

Good Luck and I'd be interested to hear back from anyone that either know more or has also signed up.

Thanks

Sort:  

I couldn’t really log in...

did you try closing the tab and going back to it. It did this to me today. I think it might have been busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63