Poloniex Removes Barrier to Transfer Steem/SBD

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

That is great for people wanting to transfer now, but since I still haven't received my transfer from over a week ago.

Is it really all that great?

Be careful of whom you transfer to. @poloniex I'm talking about you.

2017-06-27 21_35_01-0.00068132 STEEM_BTC Market - Poloniex Bitcoin_Digital Asset Exchange.png

Sort:  

Thank god !! I was waiting for this
But god wants me to wait for each and every step !
This is my first step now !!
Thank You for sharing this information with us.

Followed up

Has anyone else who had deposits fail to show up on their poloniex balance still not got their Steem/SBD showing up? Mine isn't yet. I wouldn't trust this thing as far as I could kick Oprah Winfrey. Until I see my 1233 steem and get it back to safety in my steemit account, I'm going to say that you should not be doing any deposits.

I edited the post to stress my bafflement that they put messages up/down without any true information. This really sucks ass!

I appreciate that man. I'm leery of even dealing with Poloniex now though...at least in regards to STEEM. How is this a billion dolkar Industry, yet we're having all these cheap petty efficiency problems. I'm curious to how Poloniex brings in this year.

Leery? Sheesh as soon as I get my 700 steem, it's going to openledger.

Nice to know that I am not the only one with over $1000 worth stuck. In my opinion, they should pay me at least 1% interest per day on it.

I am going to look into openledger as well, I've been seeing it, but I haven't looked into it.

The most liquid is BTS/USD and BTS/CNY on openledger. The nice thing is you can short the USD, by using BTS collateral. Check out @lukestokes. He has some older posts on it. I use the wallet model.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99