You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Lightworker Army...

in #crypto7 years ago

This Fuller quote of building a new model that makes the other obsolete is what the blockchain is doing at the moment. I can buy an ICO right from a hut in the middle of Africa with internet access without having to submit any document as is customary with buying IPO. The world just got smaller, but like every new thing, it must face some resistance. I remember when purchasing cryptocurrency is almost like committing money laundry in my country. The other day imagine my surprise to see the banker's forum talking about implementing some features of blockchain into banking.
I tell everyone that missed investing in cryptocurrency that the next best time to do it is now. This is a revolution, and it would surely be televised. I'm super grateful to be amongst the early guys that keyed into it by joining steemit some in August 2017.
I've personally brought up to 30 people here. Some do not realise there's more to steemit than the SBD and STEEM that is earned. Though most that left came running back when they heard SBD just hit $10. This is a revolution, and here you could build your empire if you wait long enough. I'm super stoked to be here! This is 1.56AM my time, and I'm in no way feeling sleepy :)

Sort:  

Gotta start by talking to them "where they live", so to speak. And we live in a very materialistic world, at least here in the US. So here we start with de-reifying "money"...

That is an a good strategy of how to get to them. You have to speak the language they understand. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64