My journey to 5000 a month

in #crypto6 years ago

My journey didnt end it has just begun.
Sorry for my english it is a bit rusty.

I let you watch how i battle to get this thing of the ground. But let me start from the beginning.

I also have too much bills to pay so i was searching a way to make a income beside my own income.

I was spending like 150 a week on food cafe takeaway food. My plan is to bring it down to 15 euro a week to spend 35 euro a week in cryptocurrency. If i lose it all i will still have earned 100 euro a week.

I was putting it in a lending platform but the platform was put down i thought whatever happens i get my dollars back in bitcoin but that wasnt the case my fault.

My dream is to help others giving homeless people and families who cant pay for food a starting amount what is locked for 365 days in a cryptotrustfund, wich will get them a starting income, so they have a chance to live again.
This is now sort of my life when i escape from it i will build a chance for everyone who needs it. That trustfund will be easy accessible with a normal office in den heague (the netherlands)

But first get myself up and running. If i pull this of then i have proven that anyone can do it.

My main rule will be my tool ' devide and conquer'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87