You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I would like to share some knowledge no crypto "genius " will ever teach you when your numbers are down. (Day traders only🌻😘)

in #crypto6 years ago

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I have no gimic to sell, no coin to pump, just a tip for everyone about actually comming up in the cryptogame that I realized myself and not one person has given this tip anyplace I have researched.
It should be coming instead of comming.

Sort:  

Yes, well its not the punctuation and grammar its the message of the post. This is not a literary masterpiece its just a great fucking tip NOBODY has shared that I decided to share.

But noted and fixed. Thanks

But noted and fixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28