Sort:  

is it now better? i posted my Studentenausweis where is a stamp and my picture from vienna university

Wuuut how big is that passport, wasn't it annoying carrying it around in the city like that?

Just kidding. :P but it would have been enough I think with you maybe just holding a letter or something that says steemit on it. For example. :)

But welcome aboard, if you have any questions about the technicalities of the platform, let me know.

yes i have a lot of questions :) is here an option for private messaging or I have to post the questions here below in the comments?

No private messaging yet I'm afraid. Would post my contact here but you have to remember that everything you post here remains on a blockchain and it won't come down easy. So you have to be careful with personal information.

okey, but why we dont have notifications here? and how this works with payout? personal messaging will come too?

If you have time I suggest to read the whitepaper, it looks hard on your eyes at first but its divided in nice and informative sections about how the payouts work, how voting works and is shared, etc. PM's will probably come with time, payouts come after 24h after the post has had its payout I think. (You can check posts payout timers)

These pictures with a sign make things look really tacky, and are meaningless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38