My story. STOP BULLYING

in #crypto7 years ago

Hi, I just want to tell my story, I know that if people read it, they say "It got bad for that?" "that silly", but it's ugly to be told things, so you want to ignore them you can not, you can not ...
That's why I want you to talk to someone if someone happens to you at school ...
I did not tell anyone, not even my parents, I would not like them to feel sorry for me.
That's why I want to tell you
stop-bullying-small.png

Worst of all is that when they fuck with you, so with your physical or with something that makes you different from others, is to pretend indifference with a smile or laugh. Sometimes I wanted to cry at school. I come from a private school since I was 2 years old, with the same fucking buddies, that whenever you go in front of you they will laugh or tell you things.
They have always laughed at me in elementary school, I remember it very well. Whenever the teacher asked for groups, I was alone and the worst thing was that the teacher would put me with the group that fucked me the most.
I also remember wearing glasses at age 10, all the kids in the room were laughing, one day singing the anthem, they stood next to me and started saying "Four eyes", "Fea" ... and things like that at that age pain, now not so much but at age 10 it hurt me.
I was always shy and embarrassing, the truth is horrible to be so because you have no character or to kill an ant.
There was a partner who hated him, I swear. When I went to the garden I was afraid.
After I started high school I met good people, I remember that two girls had moved to my school. I joined them for two years with them and a friend that I knew.
that was in 2014, I can say that it was the best year I spent in school, I always laughed and had a good time, I remember that we always had artistic we all got together in jna table to paint and we crapped with laughter.
We always go out to fuck shopping, or make pajamas ...
I would like to go back to that year
and then in 2015, one of my friends had to leave the city for her father's work, that broke my heart the truth😢😢
2015 was good also I do not complain, but anyway, a friend less and it was cob that fucking more
Already in 2016 I remember it was February and it was two days to start school and a friend of mine tells me and the other "I changed school" that was horrible, it had to be changed for money because I could not pay the school so expensive😢, since the year started very bad, we were new classmates.
That year was shit, I swear.
All the boys bothered me. Always in the class throwing things, I remember that they once threw a piece of salami in my hair, I do not know if they know it's salami, (it's an oily ham feta).
I also remember that in an English class I had to give a lesson (I'm lousy reading in English) Everyone stopped me every time I read, they laughed and they asked me purposely what I said (I know this must be silly to the people but it really hurt me) And over me I do not have the character to tell them something was even more annoying. I am a very sensitive person, and I hate that, did not react to things.
Then in a gym class, I was wearing a choker, and a partner says "What are you wearing ?, The dog leash" "Are not you ashamed to wear that?" (That bothers me too) He said it in a bad way and bothering me.
I also remember that in another class of gymnastics 5 comrades approach me and begin to dance around me, just to make me have a bad time (I did not know what to do and I just laughed pretending).
they did all this just to make me feel ashamed, because they knew what I was like, and they grabbed me with a funny point just so they could spend a good moment laughing.
And the whole year was Asi, insulting, bothering, pushing, etc.
These were few things that got me through, but there are more ..
Every time I got home I would go to bed and think and get sick ...
every morning that I got up to go to school scared me, I was tired ...
But this does not end badly
My friend one turn told meEveryone comes back ...
So it was...
When I went to get the notepad, I found the boys that annoyed me all year.
They had failed all year ... They had to change in the afternoon and others left school ...
Everything that comes out of you will sooner or later come back to you.
So do not worry about what you are going to get ... better to worry about what you are going to give ... THE WORLD IS ROUND EVERY ROUND, EVERYTHING COMES BACK.
And now you know who gets out of school laughing and see these annoying people come in?
The best thing is that they still have years to finish school, and now they go with younger classmates
to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71