My steemit introducing myself

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone my name is George and im from the New Jersey , USA. I just arrived here on steemit and I am going to do my best at keeping my page filled with the latest news in Cryptocurrency. I am a truck driver by trade and this leaves me with a lot of free time to research my hobbies mostly the crypto world. All though I have been in the space less then a year I spend a lot of my time doing my own research as well as keep up with some of my favorite YouTube / bloggers with plenty of experience in the network. Some of these are @altcoinbuzz @cryptocoinnewz @boxmining @davidhay and more. I've always believed strongly in learning from those with more experience more knowledge than you and to keep an open mind but you always back it with your own research. I hope to help keep the crypto community and discussions going as we grow as a network. anything else you may want to know about me feel free to contact me and join in on the discussion.

Thank you all for your time and any contributions you want to make!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36