You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin ETF is going to explode mainstream adoption!

in #crypto6 years ago

I wouldn’t be yo sure if this. People assuming we’ll jump up 100% cause of this are wrong on my opinion. There will be many games played and short action. I think the futures were the worst thing to happen to bitcoin

Sort:  

Thanks @geneeverettshow for your comment. Yes shorting might happen but there is so much capital on the sideline waiting for a normal brokerage account way to buy that this will open the floodgates for you, for me, for all. The fundamentals are so strong long term for this asset class to explode that all we're really looking for is what will be the catalyst(s). This, in my opinion, is one of the biggest. Thanks again!

I hope I’m wrong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82