Sort:  

I used Claymore's dual mining with Decred for a bit but that seemed to go nowehere. I have a lot of ETH invested so thought I'd diversify - switched to Siacoin exclusively a month back. I tried Claymore before, but it prioritises ETH over Sia. I'd love a mode where we can mine an even split. Right now Claymore gives me 1/6th the hashrate. I only mine while I'm sleeping or away, but still have been able to accumulate 30,000 Siacoins.

you can specify and play with -dcri command to use more MH/s on ETH or SIA

hold your coins 8]

Thanks! I'll play around with it.

you can hit + or - while the miner is running to increase or decrease the priority of Sia mining, I found that a value of about 40 or 50 is good for Sia, while not taking away too much of the eth hash, but you can set something like 60 or higher and it will devote more to sia than eth.

Thanks, I'll certainly give it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40