My First Day Earning 1.46DCVT (≈14.6000 USD) From Decentraverse.. Join me and let's earn tokens together

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

coin4.png

Its as simple as it looks and looks like it going to be really profitable as it is legit.
So basically

• Every conquestor has three chances to earn supply drops each day!

• An equal amount of DCVT earned by your friend each day will also be awarded to you.

• If your friend also invites their friends, you will earn 25% of the DCVT earned by friends-of-friends.

• DCVT given away this round of bounty airdrop: 1,000,000 Total value: $10M USD

• You will get rewarded for the first 25 friends you invite, and the first 500 people invited by your friends.

Heres screenshots of how you sign up to collecting you rewards daily
coin 1.png

after signing up click on any 3 circles to reveal your rewards
coin3.png

After collecting my rewards and inviting 1 friend here are my earnings
coin4.png
DONT FORGET TO LOGIN DAILY FOR YOU REWARDS JUST CLICK ON THE PLANET CIRCLES DAILY

join my link to earn I am playing Decentraverse and earning free tokens everyday. Join me and let's earn tokens together! My invite code is: RK6oO8HE. You can use this link to join: https://decentraverse.io/#/sign-up/RK6oO8HE

Sort:  

just what I been looking for it seems a good way to earn in the longterm

thanks alot gee just made my first 8 usd
reply 1.png time to get more

Your post is so beautiful 💜 and your characters are more beautiful I hope you comment on this comment and I

follow my above link and earn free tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55