Crypto trading

in #crypto8 years ago (edited)

Steem Curves.jpg

Introducing myself

Just a little introduction. This is my first Steemit post. I bought some Steem on Poloniex as it looks like a good investment. I have been trading Cryptos for nearly a year. I haven't yet seen the profits I would like to but I have learned a lot. I am a member of the Skill Incubator run by Chris Dunn and have benefited greatly from my monthly subscription of 28 chf.

Strategy for success

One of the main problems of trading Cryptos is getting scared or not having patience. I would have around 4 times my original investment if I had stuck to my guns in the face of a tsunami on the horizon, when my Cryptos just got washed away. Most of the time if the coin is really healthy and you're willing to wait for the next wave, you will succeed. One good strategy is to buy cheap and sell half once the investment has doubled. You then have your original investment to invest in some other coins and you keep the rest of the coins for the long term. If the coin drops in price you can add double your original investment to bring your average price down.

More to come....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51