You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Crypto Are You Holding?

in #crypto7 years ago

I've heard good things about FunFair, albeit haven't looked into it much at all. TRON I'm still skeptical on. It mooned too fast, out of nowhere, and it doesn't seem to have a huge use case to warrant it.

I've been HODLing Cardano for a while now, and I still think long term it's going places. It fell all the way down to $0.50 last week, only at $0.60 right now, but considering I bought some at $0.03 and in the $0.20s, it's doing pretty good. Before this big correction in the market it was up at $1 for a while. This coin has a long way to go.

Sort:  

I think FunFair has HUGE potential if they keep centered and not steer off track. I have a nice stake in it. Tron is about to release its Tron Dogs. If it takes off like kitties did, prepare for a fast moon. Cardano is definitely the future. They need to just come out with some exciting news every now and then to keep their investors interested. HODL those coins though for sure! I believe they will soar much higher than $1.00

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29