💡 Earn free Tokens just by searching with the new decentralized search engine called Presearch!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Presearch-Header_Steemit.jpg


Hello dear blog readers,

in this article I want to present you a brandnew decentralized search engine platform based on blockchain technology, with which you are able to earn cryptocurrency payment tokens for every search!

I watched this interesting project since the start and I also invested a little bit in the ICO to support this innovative concept.

The project & platform is called Presearch and the name really fits perfect, because Presearch don't want to become a new Google, which would be a crazy plan... No, Presearch combines all the different search engines and is a new way for easier surfing, it's a tool for pre-searching!


That's why the name Presearch is perfect and you can use it to search on Google, Google Maps, Bing etc. too, so that there is no competition. 👍

Here you can visit the project website to learn more about Presearch and the PRE Token: Presearch.io

One of the first cool features is that you can customize your Presearch search engine overview for yourself and you can search for a cryptocurrency on coinmarketcap directly for example, posts on Reddit etc... And this even only amongst the fact that you can earn money just by searching!


The Presearch search engine based on blockchain technology is already open for beta testing and currently you are earning 0.25 PRE Tokens per search request, for which you don't need additional time.

I'm just using it at my start website in my browser and if I want to visit Steemit for example, I just search for it with Presearch instead of writing it in the browser. This is only 1 click more, but I'm always receiving 0.25 PRE Tokens for free. 👍


Presearch-Customizing.jpg

Here you can visit the new Presearch search engine platform and become a beta tester too: Presearch.org

Info: You need an Ethereum wallet which can receive ERC20 Tokens, like myetherwallet for example to pay out your earned PRE tokens when this feature will be enabled.


Best regards from Berlin & Steem on everyone!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

Jonas-Ahrens-Internetmarketing-Berlin_Steemit-future24_250x250.jpg

1100-posts.png7500-comments-future24.pngSteemfest 1Steemfest2 Monthly Author Badgetweekly-author.pngdaily-author.png

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Steepshot_footer2.PNG My Steepshot Profile | Google Play Download


PS: Have you already tested the Busy Boost for your Steemit articles?

 Busy.org Beta

PSS: Have you already tested the Minnowbooster Service with different opportunities for all Steemit members?

Steemit-Minnowbooster-Banner

Sort:  

Thanks for the info.

Presearch has been my preferred token for a while. I hope great deals for them

Great job, my friend.

Thank you very much @future24. This app I'm waiting. Verry easy and good. I have joined .. I am very happy.

Screenshot_2018-04-23-23-51-28-199_com.android.chrome.png

sir @future24,you are really a inventor.Your creativie skill is great sir.Best of luck.

I'm not yet fully convinced about the necessity of a blockchain for a search engine, can anyone explain that?
I don't want my search results saved for ever, neither decentralized, nor centralized...
Still, the project sound interesting to follow-up on and free tokens might be nice to collect...

Indeed, I have the same feeling. Read their explanation on the website but I still don't get it.

You just planted 0.42 tree(s)!


Thanks to @future24

We have planted already 6710.71 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18708.69
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Hi @future24 do you know how to send referal link i Presearch? I can't figure out how..

There is no referral link for the presearch search engine, there was just an affiliate/referral programm for the ICO @kit-kit.

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you and i'll check out this search engine.

If you are looking to get hold of some crypto without investing or mining, look into https://www.crowdholding.com. They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Hi, just wanted some more digging, would you be able to help me on this question?

Can the coins from presearch be transferred, say to steemit?

If you could shed light or help me out on any additional information, I'd be very grateful! but still thanks ahead!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66