You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⫷ Bitcoin vs Ethereum vs Steem ⫸ (Value comparison)

in #crypto7 years ago

Well. In about four months, I have bought other scams like bitshares (about 2000), NEM (1000) Using only Steem. So to follow your line of thinking, I have bought other scams for a scam. Or something like that.

So to sum up: I Used the scam steem earnings to buy into other speculative scams.

All for unusable content. Tell me what usable content have you found on Facebook lately? Your Neighbours cat?

Sort:  

Facebook collects your ordered, categorized and ready for analysis data.
They sell it to advertisers, who target specific customer groups.

Also - I never said bitshares and NEM are scams.
I don't know enough about them to have an opinion.

Have you ever thought of the meaning of the word "scam"?

Read my other article.
https://steemit.com/scam/@counterweight/the-steem-scam
In it I explain why we are not being scammed (even if steem is a scam).

The problem is that you have no idea what you're talking about.

And you seem to be offended about it. Why?
If I am ignorant about something, just tell me what it is.
None of us are gaining anything by you, writing negative stuff.

Wrong. I'm not offended. All I'm saying is that you waste everyone's time by claiming scam when I personally have experienced the opposite. You're disconnecting from reality and creating your own.

Don't get philosophical. I want to talk about economics.

I once again urge you to read my other article.
In it I explain that we really get money out of steem and why that's part of the scam.

Unless you can provide another theory (any theory), this conversation is not going to get anywhere.

Yes, here are a few economics:

1000 NEM = 186 USD
2000 BTS = 532 USD
250 VRC = 109 USD

Total = 827 USD

All paid for by my useless content. And all paid for by Steem and Steem Dollars.

And there is more in the bank.

At least you are making money in this conversation.
Upvoting yourself a bunch of times.
Good for you.

If you want a longer conversation (and more posts to upvote) you'll do good to tell me your version of the story. It will be a good (& maybe long) discussion.

So... it's not a scam because you got some money out of it?
I am really sorry, but that just means that you want it to not be a scam. Just because you want something, doesn't mean it's true.
If I am correct, you are not being scammed, but you are part of the scam.

Once again. I am sorry. I don't want to be an asshole.
It's OK to keep being part of the scam.
You get paid and you meet new people. That's cool.
Just don't be ignorant about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45