You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When dip?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I did try to buy a so called dip 2 weeks ago! But we all know what happened after that :(
For the moment, I will HODL and work from there!
Maybe when the next pay check arrived, I will try to double the holdings of some of my alts, trying to bring down the average book price and if they double sell that part again.
It are really uncertain times, so I am not able to give you the correct answers. Apparently even experts can't do this.
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

I don't know what to say anymore about experts. If there are any. You could be right and this could be a good buying opportunity after all. It's probably that we are our own experts. By the way how's the weather in Belgium? In here we're starting to have summer 😁.

Believe it or not but it actually did rain lt night.
And it was very welcome. We did have temps above 30 until today. It seems we are back at the normal things. Around 25 degrees with now and then some rain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73