The Flippening has happened.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin Cash has regained its lead against Tether.

Meanwhile, Bitcoin SV (arguably the real Bitcoin Cash) is #9.


Nice to see some green on the board. Hard to imagine there won't be red around the corner, but nice to take a break from falling.

Sort:  

I am a dumb dumb. Please explain what the flippening is.

I'm trolling sorry 😖

"flippening" has to do with the idea of something passing BTC. It probably was first used by Ethereum bulls when ETH had its runup. And then Bitcoin Cash came around and dawned itself the real Bitcoin and there was similar chatter.

So I'm needling them 🙈

Hahaha. The flippening! Good one good one!

😊😊

Nice to see some green on the board.

It's awesome

I hope it stays that way. I'm tired of the red already

hurts my eyessss 👀👀👀🤓🙃

I'm no longer excited

Just lost all my Steem

😔

grayyyyy ,, watt? 😔 I was like wtf, and looked at your account.. I guess you lost it at dice?

😔

don't try to win it back.. leave it alone.. regroup, and then it'll be worth it for getting over the itch.. you'll be regrouped and not tempted

I actually tried to win it back with 4 SBD. It was then I lost my SBD my eyes became opened.

I definitely not going to try out that game for a while

Thanks bruv

I guess I have to return to steemit full time to make up for my loss

I guess I have to return to steemit full time to make up for my loss

nah you got blessed (check your wallet)

but lay off that shit!! 🤓

Seen it

Thanks a lot @full-measure

I actually feel ashamed that I don't know your name.

Saw it on the card you posted but I can't remember

If I were a Christian, I would say God bless you abundantly

I'm very grateful

Blessings

It's Andrew!

Hmm I'm trying to remember where I posted it. I think it may have been on a Starbucks cup at some point. I don't see it on the "if I were in charge of the world" thing, if that's what you mean by the card I posted.

No need to be ashamed I'm secretive!

Lol jk I don't try to hide my name or anything but I don't think I ever went out of my way to mention it.

I don't think I know yours either 🤔

Damn greens do the body good!

Greeens so niiiice .. lol I love when your sea of binge comments comes in 😆

Hahaha <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76