All my crypto investments that went to zero from the last bullrun

in #crypto4 years ago (edited)

bit.jpg

This is just a lesson for all of the newbie crypto investors who weren't around in the 2017 bull-run. When you get involved in alt coins, expect a large majority of them will go to zero eventually. Here is a list of the alt coin investments I made that went to zero or pretty close.

  1. ELECTRONEUM
  2. BULWARK - Masternode
  3. SAFE EXCHANGE
  4. TREZOR COIN
  5. TOKEN PAY
  6. EMBERCOIN
  7. BITCONNECTX - EXIT SCAM

I lost over $40,000 in these scams. With a potential bull-market approaching, don't make my same mistakes.

Sort:  

So please I would like to ask if you got other options for a newbie like me to help my crypto journey ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46