TRON...what next

in #crypto7 years ago

This is why you research before taking action. So a month or so ago I purchased TRX ( TRON) and sense that it has dropped so low with hardly any action, I have a fair amount so I was just thinking "ill sell half" before that I decided to research the news about TRX. I went through several sources and even registered on their website. I read articles in Reddit and comments from users who have had experience ( I can say the reviews I read were not good)
Well, I came across this article (https://info.binance.com/en/currencies/tronix) and from what it has to say, I am willing to hold until the end of this month to see what happens. Will it happen? Will TRX hit $1.00 towards the end of March?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43