What price are you willing to buy Bitcoin up to?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to start a conversation to see how much people are willing to spend on Bitcoin?

Where do you see the price going long term?

What do you see being the biggest contributing factors to its growth or decline?

Let’s learn together!

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Appreciate the love! Care to offer your 2 cents on my questions? I’m new to the crypto world and want to learn as much as possible.

#bitcoin
I will probably see it first, how the future

Bitcoin is truly exceptional. The only things that worry me is speed of transaction and fee. That can bake it grown our treat as a commodity like gold. Future will tell us how it'll turn out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97