You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COTTON COIN CONTEST - Final annoucement. Finally time to rest :)

in #crypto6 years ago

Wow😮😮, really it this people deserve to be in winners list ❤❤. Please those who don't get selected don't be upset try for the next time with 100% efforts:). @crypto.piotr really you finalized the list in very great way:). And yes congratulations to our 1st winner @nachomolina you deserve the 1st price.

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊 😊

Sort:  

hi @freecrypto

Thank you for your kind words.

Please those who don't get selected don't be upset try for the next time with 100% efforts

I trully wish I could reward more authors. Unfortunatelly my budged for this contest has been very limited and I did best I could to show my appreciation to all those who participated and also to all judges. Hopefully for next contest I will be able to allocate more funds from sponsors.

Thanks for understanding and your never ending support.

Yours,
Piotr

Yeah,I can understand it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93