I want to share with you how I store the Crypt.

in #crypto6 years ago

I did just that. Only as a supplement, I put another antivirus on the virtual machine. I think it's almost impossible to crack this. And even if the main computer is hacked - the keys will remain safe. Ways to keep your keys safe, very, very much. Here are a few of them.

We register mail (it is desirable to choose a secure mail service :)) Create a cloud.

Enter keys into text documents, and archive them in WinRar latest version, which encode "not standard", and put this file on the cloud. And do it with several email services.

Thus, even if they break one mail, then -
It is impossible to break the archive.
And viruses are extortionists (if suddenly you managed to find such a "find"), can not delete your files.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55