You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well Good Morning, Crypto

in #crypto8 years ago (edited)

Same here. It's nice to see SingularDTV break into the top 10 on coinmarketcap.com, up 210% in the last hour. Another big winner this morning is ARK up another 8% the last hour. Also, Coingy looks great. A guy I work with just did the 6 month commitment. That payment was actually his first legit bitcoin transaction for a good or service.

Sort:  

Huh, I hadn't heard about that one. Huge jump there! Any news or just the latest pump?

Oh yeah, I have some ARK as well. I sold a few thousand for profit at lower prices, but I still have a couple thousand left.

nice! i wonder if sngD has toom for growth some more

I think so. This high price is still low volume at $55k. The platform itself is for the distribution of content via smart contracts that manage digital rights. So it will be super transparent how all parties are paid for their work in the content being sold. I think that can change everything. The ICO also funded the production cost of the first TV series to be distributed on the platform about AI, and also the first documentary to be distributed on the platform about Ethereum. Sounds promising to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68305.20
ETH 2710.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72