My first gaming experience on the EOS blockchian -- EOSKnight!

in #crypto6 years ago

Introduced by @fundurian the EOSKnight is really quite a good real-time mini game base on EOS. This is probably my first ever interactive game ever played on the blockchain and I would say the concept is quite impressive. I picked up some knowledge along the way while setting up the game as well, good opportunity to get to know more about the EOS system.

Protip: Stake more CPU in the account or else you will keep hitting the annoying low CPU error message like this. Every movement in the game consumes CPU just so you know.

image.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://fr3eze.vornix.blog/my-first-gaming-experience-on-the-eos-blockchian-eosknight/

Sort:  

Can I earn EOS playing this game or is it just for fun?

Screen Shot 2018-08-23 at 11.34.54 PM.png
yeah, i already made 5 EOS playing for 3 days

That's great buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Both!

Posted using Partiko Android

Very intresting post. Keep it up and upvote.

Thanks to Boating, Boosting is supported. Play fun.

@fr3eze You can read ....

I can read...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16