CRYPTO OPINION > IS Crypto 〽️ Boring Lately? - YOU ARE WRONG! 🤬

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hey! It's been a long time I know... but lately, I have been kind of witnessing a big sad ☹️ face on lots of people I told about crypto. Let me point some...

From https://cryptowat.ch/

  • Investors: If you are very unhappy with the current market flow, please think like a bank! If prices are low and you feel that your crypto investments are worth nothing... what should you do? Just buy MORE! (I am not recommending you to get loans) - Crypto markets are very volatile and as any other markets they depend on news to hype or change flow. My point is, this is not a show stopper for crypto or blockchains in general. This is just another "resting" zone for many of the community news and that reflects on current value.
  • Adopters/Developers: This is probably the best time for you to seek for a job! Why? Markets will be entering a new boom phase soon and all companies are making their long-term strategies for the upcoming year. So it will be to your advantage to get in touch ASAP and start making your way up.
  • Miners: As always, mine mine mine... these are the best times for upgrades... and mining capacity increase. Simply because the market is not that "much" of appealing... and if you think about the "risk" you will quickly understand the "need for upgrade". I am not a miner for profit, but I clearly see the vision of it, to whom does actually plans to get profits from that area.
  • Supporters/Testers: Just like me, you will need to be on top of most changes. No great news does not mean there are NEWS! So, seek for new information and dig your way through. Even if it looks like news is completly dead zone, believe me, it is not because crypto is dying... there's lots changing behind the scenes and you just need to check for more. It will pay off the effort.

Do you seek for information about certain crypto topics? Let me know and I might be able to help you.

This is not a slave job, OK? jUst a part of me that feels something is worth more...





Produce quality SteemCATAPOOM!
RESTEEM if you wish to show others what you have learned... and,
VOTE for Witnesses

I am one of them, forykw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82