70 Billion Cryptocurrency Market Crash!!!

in #crypto7 years ago


This "dip" is the biggest one I have ever witnessed on my journy in the cryptospace. In withing 24h 70 Billion $ left the market. Do you know the reason why? Let us know your opinion. We are glad to hear it!

Sort:  

All good I assume. People cant hold forever. Hitting 10k was a nice milestone to sell I bet

The complete wealth of Bill Gate disappear in a fraction of second ;)

Which exchange would you recommend?

I use coinbase. No issues so far.

Sunny - what is your take on Paragon Coin now? followed you in the ICO but couldn't sell any before it crashed immediately. what is your strategy - love to know. love your humor posts

Hey cool that you ask about PRG. Keep holding. I follow them a little they are opening up a store in L.A. soon. I'm pretty sure we will see a rise in price in 2018. Just keep holding. I will announce it when I dump my coins!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38