Please shill Elastos (ELA) to me

in #crypto5 years ago

Elastos is a name which keeps popping up in my crypto circle

main-qimg-7b0d48c5ae336c438c02695a2da3c16c.png
source

To be honest, I don`t know more about this coin than the name. I have not done any research about it so far.

Some people who keep talking about I consider smart or at least smarter than me especially if it comes to crypto.

After christmas I will take a deeper look into this coin but for now I would be interested what other Steemians know and think about this coin.

If you have a position, why? Even more interesting for me would be if you have looked into elastos and choose not to open a position, why?

Let me know

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

I have not heard or seen elastos before, so thanks for sharing it.
Sorry, not very good help.

Very nice post to share with us ,👌

I heard about this project for over a year, still don’t understand it! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I assume you did not invest then?

Na, not yet. I’m trying pick the lows for months 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

All I know is that the idea to start the project comes from an early Google employee who had some pretty high position in the company when he left. I also know the part of the project is whole new operating system for devices :D Never owned any Elastos.

I will Look a bit into it after christmas.

Early Google employee does not Sound Bad though as long He was not a security guard or so

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.875 which ranks you at #1239 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 214 contributions, your post is ranked at #38.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87