You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kinesis. A Blockchain Monetary System

in #crypto6 years ago

Great article as always my friend @jadams2k18. There is no doubt that you are going to win this. You always come up with great content. Looks like nice project to me. Will look in to it for sure.

Wish you good luck my friend.

Sort:  

Thanks for coming by...

Thank you very much for your kind and supportive words mr. @flash07!

Congratulations @jadams2k18 for coming in top 10. Really happy for you my friend.

You really deserve it. I must say your articles are great and in every article you come up with amazing breaker lines. You design it by your self or is there any website specially for that ??

Thank you very much, my dear friend

I made them myself

I made them myself

It's great my friend. You are not only make good content but you are good designer too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42