You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA Network - Decentralized Alternative to Content Delivery

in #crypto6 years ago

Great job my friend @cmplxty.

You explained everything very well. What is NOIA, how it will solve our problems and the testnet. Also the image comparison which shows With CDN & Without CDN - it's great.

Thank you for such a great review. With this article I am feeling more confident and comfortable towards NOIA.

Once again great work my friend @cmplxty.

Sort:  

Thanks! I learned a lot about many things while coming up with this review. I had no idea what a CDN was or the complexities involved with using one versus not. I also learned a lot about crypto and the blockchain technology that we all use! It has expanded my knowledge quite a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86