Sort:  

Alright. I am on a project at work that has kept me busy for some time now. I manage to put down an article on some project hosted by @originalworks. Hopefully, I will be fully active soon. You can always send necessary information on NOIA to my personal mail ([email protected]) if you wish to. Because I do not always log on to steemit to see notifications sent. Thank you very much.

I am on a project at work that has kept me busy for some time now.

Wish you good luck with it.

You can always send necessary information on NOIA to my personal mail ([email protected]) if you wish to.

Thank You for sharing your id my friend. Will surely contact you there if something urgent is there.

Thanks.
Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54