YOU ARE STILL ON TIME TO BUY CHEAP BITCOIN

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello dear friends, I hope you are doing well. Do not worry, market is going through correction time and I am even happy because huge expansion of volume was not good. It was proof of crypto power but I want to establish strong support somewhere and to go up slowly. Huge jump leads to huge drop, keep that in mind. Wait for my signals, I think alts can be even cheaper so pls wait. I am going to check again about hardfork if we got some news. You must know if some exchange support hard fork, BTC will probably go up and it is reason why this is not right time for buying alts for short-term trading.
Enjoy your day , PRESS A LIKE OR LEAVE A COMMENT IF U ARE HOLDING BITCOIN

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @roygarudakirana I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemitor#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @
I would like to express my gratitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95