You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just invested "real World money" in Steem Power - So excited

in #crypto7 years ago

How much steem power did you get from that?
I've thought about buying some steem power - But i think that the amount and therefor influence i get from buying steem is very expensive.
I make a post - which i of course put time and effort in - and buy votes from bots. This gives me both my invested SBD back and aditional steem. It also does so my post become more visual and maybe get more posts.

What do you think?

Sort:  

It gave me ~21 Steem Power.

I'm just exploring all the possibilities Steemit has to offer. Among other things also bots. That's why I can't make a qualified statement about whether it's worth spending more money on bots/promotion or steem power.
I think to increase the outreach, Bots and steem power are a bigger influence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35