A beginner goes into crypto and gets onto steemit

in #crypto6 years ago

Well, what can I say?

I just recently started trading on binance with ETH that I bought on Coinbase. That's as newbie as you can get I suppose.
I mananged to lose about half my euros so far, but i did gain a lot of knowledge and conviction that crypto is the future!

Now i'm trading with a lot more strategy, and so far I have recovered about 25 percent of my losses. And that's saying something considering the bull market currently.

So I'll try and keep this up, and I'll try to start posting some more detailed and usefull things on here.
And who knows, maybe we'll all learn some things in the process :-)

Sort:  

Congratulations @filipcourtois! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @filipcourtois! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46