Sick of surge pricing on Uber and Lyft? Here are some tips to steer clear - KOMO News

in #crypto6 years ago

Sick of surge pricing on Uber and Lyft? Here are some tips to steer clear - KOMO News

Click here to read source article from Komonews.com

Summary

Super Bowl Sunday is fast approaching, and for those of you planning to order a ride from Uber or Lyft, you may experience surge pricing. Surge pricing is when ride share companies raise the cost of a ride because a lot of customers are ordering cars from the…

My Thoughts

I loved this. Made me laugh, new I had to share it with you guys.

Quote of the Day

There seems to be some perverse human characteristic that likes to make easy things difficult.

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Get more followers and votes. Join the SteemEngineTeam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75