Amazon admits it keeps some Alexa recordings even when users delete them - RT

in #crypto5 years ago

Amazon admits it keeps some Alexa recordings even when users delete them - RT

Click here to read source article from RT

Summary

Amazon has admitted some recordings made by its constantly-eavesdropping AI personal assistant Alexa are never really gone from the company's servers, even if the user manually deletes them. Third parties get to keep them, too.

My Thoughts

I loved this. Made me laugh, new I had to share it with you guys.

Quote of the Day

An investor should act as though he had a lifetime decision card with just twenty punches on it.

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55