Get steem for every time you use freebitco.in

in #crypto5 years ago

Join the site using my referral link and I'll send you steem for every time you claim satoshi.


https://freebitco.in/?r=4683648

Make an account using the link above, then click "deposit" to copy your site wallet address. Comment it below so I know who you are since the site tracks referrals. I will send you around 0.002 steem for every time you claim on the site. You can do it hourly.

Sort:  

Oops I'm already their

Posted using Partiko Android

If you ever make a new account, let me know. :)

I signed up. This is like a lottery basically?

Yes, but you always get at least a tiny little bit. I will reward you with a little steem for each time you use it. Just tell me once you've done a few times, tell me how many if you can and I'll check it out on my ref page. I'll send you around 0.002 steem for each time you use it.

Just don't use their "multiplier" gamble, it sucks. You can use the reward points for claiming satoshi so you can get more satoshi each time.

Re steeming so I can try this later!

Posted using Partiko Android

If you do try it, let me know. Offer still stands.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47