Profit from cryptocurrency for free?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi there,

People constantly say that in the crypto world, everything is a scam and that there is no way for people to gain money for free from cryptocurrencies, and yes, they are partially right. However, there is a way for people to profit from cryptocurrencies for free with just a little time. And no this is not a scam. It is something that teams decide to do to become more visible; a marketing strategy. It is when platforms decide to give tokens for free if you participate in their ICO. You need to complete certain tasks and you will get rewarded based on what you did. These are called airdrops.

airdrop.jpeg

The tasks offered from the teams are usually very easy things such as follow the specific platform on social media, use referral links to invite more people, tweet about them, follow their telegram channel and so on. These tasks simply require a small amount of time.

This is something that I personally did with Datum, something that for the amount of time it took me was definitely worth it, even for just 10 euros. In their airdrop, you would get rewarded 100 DAT tokens for every task you completed. They simply asked for people to follow them on Twitter, join their Telegram channel, send referral links and so on. For each of these tasks, I got 100 DAT tokens. In 30 days it was a piece of cake. I posted my referral link on social media and done, wait for people to click on it. By doing this, I was able to invite over 50+ people which meant I gained 5000 DAT tokens in just 1 month. When datum got to its highest, I had over 900 euros.

At the time Datum was worth nothing, but now you can see from Coinmarketcap that it grew a lot. I have done it with other cryptos as well, such as Zeepin, but until now, Datum has been the most succesfull one that I have done.

But why am I telling you this?
Datum is not the only one that allows you to do this! Visit Airdropalerts to check out live and upcoming airdrops which could be your next fortune. There are many airdrops, and picking every single one I would be pointless. Try to find one you like and stick with it!

I hope you enjoyed and wish you all the luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52