Crypto Currency Faucets??? - Are They Worth YOUR TIME???

in #crypto4 years ago (edited)

So,
My flat out ANSWER = NO!!!!

Listen, if you have proof otherwise, then add your experience in the comments below.

I just watched a video by a YouTuber that I have found good content from in the past, but I am a bit disappointed about this recent video about Crypto Faucets.

Here's the video that I'm talking about...and here's my comment that I left below the video (unless it's been deleted by the time you are seeing this).

The video:

*This is not my video. I am merely sharing a link from YouTube where I found this content. I am just passing this information along and encourage each of you to make up your mind.

My comment:
LiteLiger, I like you and your content - You can delete this comment, but, faucets seem to be a WASTE of TIME for most humans on the planet. Maybe I'm missing something, but the dollar per hour of one's effort on nearly every faucet I've seen is just mere pennies (maybe if you're lucky (or if you refer) you can make more), but let's be honest, this is not usually a good use of any human being's time on planet earth. If we want to help people, then you should keep this comment here and allow people to understand that these things are fun for some time, but this is, in my opinion, a terrible way for people to spend their time. Unless your opportunity cost is so low that this is the absolute best thing to do, then this is just something to do for fun, it's a distraction from improving your real life and we need to tell people this.

You have great content and I enjoyed this video, but we need to be very VERY CLEAR with people.

I'd like to see in the COMMENTS - how much in USD per hour anybody is really making from any of these faucets (without referring).

GO AHEAD -->>> SHARE HOW MUCH YOU ARE ALL MAKING!!!!!


Listen, this guy has tons of great content, so I encourage you to check him out for sure -
My goal is not to bash him, rather it is to keep things real with many who might have no clue about the time wasters that faucets are. At least, this has always been my experience...now...I'd like to hear yours.

Let me know what you all think too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63