You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sia Coin update from my last call.

in #crypto7 years ago

Most of the cryptocurrencies seem to claim one thing or another, like this: "Sia is a winner, it will take over the cloud storage industry."

However with Sia, I have a feeling they may be on to something. Neo is another...

I'd love to see Sia explode and be able to compete with the FANG types of cloud storage options (Amazon, Google, etc.)

Thanks for sharing your wisdom and experience.

Sort:  

Hey friend, thanks for commenting. Yes I like Neo too, I never really blog about it because it has already grown so much. I tend to look to buy things under $30.00 (and prefer to buy things under a dollar), and hold them until they have grown up (so to speak) like Neo. It may not be the best strategy but it has served me well thus far. Just to name a few I bought: ADA, VOX, IOTA, TRON, XRP, SUB and BNB all for under $.50. Cryoto investing is my life now and I have helped so many people grow their wealth with it. I am so happy to have helped so many people improve their position financially. I truly hope that this article helps you and many others friend. Thank you so much for taking to time to leave a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10